slider home slider home

Pure transparence.
Pure émotion.

Verity Audio conçoit et fabrique des enceintes et des composantes électroniques haut de gamme et très performantes à l’intention des adeptes de musique les plus perspicaces et expérimentés. Notre vaste gamme d’enceintes haute performance se fonde sur une philosophie de conception et sur une sonorité unique favorisant la bande passante, la sensibilité, la fiabilité et une écoute à long terme libre de toute fatigue auditive. Les enceintes et les électroniques de Verity Audio forment un mariage parfait en offrant une performance sonore sans pareil pour plusieurs années de pur plaisir.

Point rouge

Notre collection

Dots in a row

Verity Audio est reconnue pour son excellence et ses innovations conceptuelles, qui ont stimulé sa croissance. Notre vaste gamme de produits et technologies à la fine pointe continue de vous garantir des expériences mémorables pour de longues années.

Verity Loudspeakers

Enceintes Verity

L’essence de la musique ! arrow right
Verity Electronics

Électroniques Verity

La technologie au service de l’émotion pure arrow right
Point rouge

Savoir-faire — La touche humaine

Les produits Verity Audio respectent les normes les plus strictes, excellant en matière d’authenticité, de technologies de pointe, de savoir-faire et de qualité de fabrication exemplaire.

 

Chaque composant est affiné à la perfection par nos artisans scrupuleux, des passionnés si soucieux de l’intégrité et de la précision de leur art qu’ils ne se satisfont que de pièces parfaitement raffinées et capables d’exceller en toute circonstance. La qualité de fabrication ne détermine pas seulement la performance de vos enceintes, mais aussi leur durée de vie.

Autant le cabinet que le cœur vibrant de chaque enceinte Verity Audio sont achevés à la main par un spécialiste dévoué et chevronné dont le talent découle d’années d’expérience durement acquise. Chaque composant est produit à la main, le moindre détail recevant toute l’attention requise pour l’atteinte d’une qualité incomparable.

Notre espritwhite arrow left

Le joyau de Verity Audio

Dots in a row

La Monsalvat est sans contredit le chef-d’œuvre de Verity Audio. Cette enceinte sans pareil vous offre une expérience de reproduction musicale incomparable. Qu’il s’agisse d’un concert à grand déploiement ou d’un récital intime, la Monsalvat vous y transporte avec toute sa grâce et son excellence. La grande Monsalvat de Verity Audio est si exceptionnelle qu’elle s’impose manifestement comme le nouveau standard de l’excellence absolue.

Découvrez l’expérience ultimewhite arrow left
Point rouge

Verity de l’intérieur

L’audio haut de gamme à l’époque de la COVID

21 décembre, 2020

Pour un audiophile amoureux des harmonies comme moi, cette période d’isolement fut une occasion de redécouvrir la beauté de la musique. J’ai dépoussiéré des albums qui n’avaient pas tourné depuis des années et les ai écoutés d’une toute nouvelle oreille.

Red arrow left

Le système MASIS : une nouvelle avancée vers la pureté du son.

21 décembre, 2020

Notre plus récent ajout, le système MASIS (« Mechanical & Airborne Sound Isolation System »), s’inspire des plates-formes d’isolation que nous utilisons déjà pour les cabinets satellites de nos cabinets woofers. Ce système est le résultat d’années de recherches en contrôle de l’énergie acoustique et est aujourd’hui un élément essentiel qui a fait ses preuves.

Red arrow left

slider home slider home

Pure transparency.
Pure emotion.

Verity Audio designs and manufactures luxury high-performance loudspeakers and electronic systems for the most discriminating and experienced music lovers. Our complete line of high-performance loudspeakers shares a unique sound and design philosophy that focuses on an extended frequency range, boasts higher sensitivity and offers long-term, fatigue-free listening for years of reliable use. Together, Verity’s loudspeakers and electronics form an ideal match, providing unparalleled sound performance for years and years of true enjoyment.

Point rouge

The Collection

Dots in a row

Verity Audio is famed for its excellence and its numerous design innovations that proved to be the driving force behind the company’s growth. Verity continues to guarantee memorable experiences for years to come through its wide range of groundbreaking technologies and products.

Monsalvat Reference System

Monsalvat Reference System

The Crown Jewel arrow right
Verity Loudspeakers

Verity Loudspeakers

The Essence of Music! arrow right
Verity Electronics

Verity Electronics

Technology at the Service of Pure Emotion arrow right
Point rouge

Know How – The Human Touch

Verity Audio components are built to the most stringent benchmarks, reaching true excellence in terms of advanced technologies, artisanal know-how, exemplary manufacturing and authenticity.

 

Every component is scrupulously fine-tuned to perfection by our consummate craftsmen, whose raison d’être is the integrity and precision of their craft and whose fulfillment comes through perfectly honed parts that move with hushed prowess. Manufacturing quality determines not only how well the loudspeaker will perform, but also for how long.

From its cabinetry to its vibrating heart, each Verity Audio loudspeaker is finished by hand by a dedicated, trained specialist whose skill stems from years of hard-earned knowledge. Every component is finely hand-crafted to a degree of quality rarely seen, down to the most thorough detail.

Our Spiritwhite arrow left

Verity Audio’s Crown Jewel

Dots in a row

The Monsalvat, truly Verity’s masterpiece, provides a sublime music reproduction experience. Whether you’re looking to experience a large-scale performance or the intimacy of a small recital, the Monsalvat gracefully and admirably brings it to you, without compromise. The new Verity Audio Monsalvat is exceptional and unquestionably sets a new standard for ultimate performance in loudspeaker systems.

Discover The Ultimate Experiencewhite arrow left
Point rouge

Inside Verity Audio

Neutrality or efficiency!

March 26, 2021

As I am aging, I often think about the many listening experiences I’ve had over the years, whether it’s been through professional or home audio systems. Nowadays when I surf the web, I often find audiophiles who prefer to use a dedicated pro sound loudspeaker in their home audio system.

Red arrow left
Covid Time Verity

High-End Audio at the time of COVID

December 21, 2020

As a music lover and long-time audiophile, this reclusion time was an opportunity to rediscover the embellishment music can bring in someone’s life. It was my moment to rediscover albums that I haven’t played for years.

Red arrow left

A New Breakthrough in Sound Purity: the MASIS

December 21, 2020

Some of our proudest achievements are our bolder innovations in design, such as rear-firing woofers and separate satellite and woofer cabinets. We believe our latest addition, which was inspired from the insulation platforms found between the various sections in many of our loudspeakers, will also prove its worth.

Red arrow left